面部护理由蓓丽雅

有“SOS”面部

  • sos facial

专门设计的人要适合在繁忙的日程面部。轻轻迷走杂质,细致的皮肤纹理,并深层滋润。

时间:30分钟 .............................................. ................................... 价格:30美元

预约 >>

香气挥发面部

  • aroma essential facial

这种纯天然的芳香面部护理油舒缓及镇静皮肤。精油有助于调节水分平衡,容易干燥和细纹。这种治疗方法是高度滋补和调理。

时间:60分钟 .............................................. ................................... 价格:45美元

预约 >>

补氧和“”助推器

  • oxygenating & c booster

这个兴国“C”的复杂组合,提高皮肤光泽。这种独特的微乳化凝胶迅速吸收,使你的皮肤光亮平滑。维生素C和透明质酸共同努力水合物,正确的光损伤和雨淋你的皮肤修复抗氧化剂的一个朝气蓬勃,年轻的外观。

时间:60分钟.............................................. ...................................价格:60美元

预约 >>

令人耳目一新的水化

  • MaskFaceCoupRotate

明显增强肌肤的质地和最大限度地提高水化。这刷新升空面具结合海藻保湿福利和振兴蜂胶;自然愈合和desensitizes皮肤的。这种治疗将舒缓,滋养和平复你的皮肤留下无可否认辐射。

时间:90分钟 .............................................. ................................... 价格:70美元

预约 >>

面部男子

  • men-facial-treatment

明显增强肌肤的质地和最大限度地提高水化。这刷新升空面具结合海藻保湿福利和振兴蜂胶;自然愈合和desensitizes皮肤的。这种治疗将舒缓,滋养和平复你的皮肤留下无可否认辐射。

时间:90分钟 .............................................. ................................... 价格:90美元

预约 >>

永恒的复兴鱼子酱及珍珠

  • timeless rejuvenation caviar & pearl

这证明有效的先进的专为男性制定的治疗对抗衰老过程。抵消老化侵略者的同时,鱼子酱和冻干Escutox的振兴和修复的好处将补充你的皮肤。此面膜,促进健康和年轻的皮肤将明显重现。

时间:90分钟 .............................................. ................................... 价格:100美元

预约 >>

Facial Treatment by Pevonia

“SOS” Facial

  • sos_facial

Specially designed for people wanting to fit a facial in a busy schedule. It gently buffs away impurities, refines skin texture and deeply moisturizes.

Time: 30 min................................................................................. Price: US$ 30

Make Appointment >>

Aroma Essential Facial

  • aroma essential facial

This purely natural aromatic face treatment oil soothes and calms the skin. The essential oils help regulate moisture balance, easy dryness and fine lines. This treatment is highly nourishing and toning.

Time: 60 min................................................................................. Price: US$ 45

Make Appointment >>

Oxygenating and “C” Booster

  • oxygenating & c booster

Boost your skin radiance with this rejuvenating “C” Complex mix. This unique micro emulsified gel is quickly absorbed to render your skin bright and smooth. Vitamin C and Hyaluronic acid work together to hydrate, correct photo damage and drench your skin with repairing antioxidants for a revitalized, youthful appearance.

Time: 60 min................................................................................. Price: US$ 60

Make Appointment >>

Refreshing Hydration

  • MaskFaceCoupRotate

Visibly enhances your skin’s texture and maximizes hydration. This refreshing lift-off mask combines the hydrating benefits of Seaweed and revitalizing Propolis; which naturally heals and desensitizes the skin. This treatment will sooth, nourish and calm your skin leaving it undeniably radiant.

Time: 90 min................................................................................. Price: US$ 70

Make Appointment >>

Facial for Men

  • men-facial-treatment

Counteract the aging process with this proven-effective advanced treatment specifically formulated for men. The rejuvenating and repairing benefits of Caviar and freeze-dried Escutox will replenish your skin while counteracting aging aggressors. This mask promotes healthy and youthful skin which will visibly resurface.

Time: 90 min................................................................................. Price: US$ 90

Make Appointment >>

Timeless Rejuvenation Caviar & Pearl

  • timeless_rejuvenation_cp

The most advanced defense against aging. This opulent anti-aging treatment lavishes your skin with pure Caviar extract and Pearl extract. Improving elasticity, this luxurious mask increases skin oxygenation and suppleness. Promoting rejuvenation, it visibly resurfaces and dramatically reduces facial expression lines and wrinkles.

Time: 90 min................................................................................. Price: US$ 100

Make Appointment >>