Tara Angkor Hotel - Siem Reap, Kingdom of Cambodia

Процедуры для лица от Pevonia

"SOS" лица

  • sos facial

Специально разработан для людей, желающих, чтобы соответствовать лица в плотном графике. Он осторожно любителей от примесей, уточняет структуру кожи и глубоко увлажняет.

Время: 30 мин .............................................. ................................... Цена: 30 долл. США

Сделать назначения >>

Аромат Основные лица

  • aroma essential facial

Это чисто природными ароматическими маслами лица смягчает и успокаивает кожу. Эфирные масла помогают регулировать водный баланс, просто сухость и тонких линий. Это лечение очень питательный и тонизирующий.

Время: 60 мин .............................................. ................................... Цена: 45 долларов США

Сделать назначения >>

Кислородом и "C" Booster

  • oxygenating & c booster

Повышение вашей коже сияние с этим омолаживающим "C" Комплексные смеси. Этот уникальный микро эмульгированных гель быстро впитывается в кожу оказывают ярко и гладко. Витамин С и гиалуроновой кислоты работать вместе для увлажнения, правильно повреждение фото и обильно смочить кожу ремонт антиоксидантов для обновленной, молодой вид.

Время: 60 мин ......................................... ........................................ Цена : 60 долларов США

Сделать назначения >>

Обновление Гидратация

  • MaskFaceCoupRotate

Заметно улучшает текстуру Вашей кожи и увеличивает гидратацию. Этот освежающий старт маска сочетает в себе увлажняющие преимущества водорослей и активизации прополиса, которая, естественно, исцеляет и уменьшает чувствительность кожи. Эта процедура будет успокоить, питают и успокаивают вашу кожу, оставляя ее без сомнения сияющей.

Время: 90 мин .............................................. ................................... Цена: 70 долл. США

Сделать назначения >>

Лица для мужчин

  • men-facial-treatment

Заметно улучшает текстуру Вашей кожи и увеличивает гидратацию. Этот освежающий старт маска сочетает в себе увлажняющие преимущества водорослей и активизации прополиса, которая, естественно, исцеляет и уменьшает чувствительность кожи. Эта процедура будет успокоить, питают и успокаивают вашу кожу, оставляя ее без сомнения сияющей.

Время: 90 мин .............................................. ................................... Цена: 90 долл. США

Сделать назначения >>

Timeless Caviar омоложения и Pearl

  • timeless rejuvenation caviar & pearl

Противодействия процессу старения с этим проверенные эффективные передовые методы лечения специально разработан для мужчин. Омолаживающим и ремонт преимущества икрой и сублимированные Escutox пополнит вашу кожу при противодействии старению агрессоров. Эта маска способствует здоровой и молодой кожи, которая будет явно вновь.

Время: 90 мин .............................................. ................................... Цена: 100 долларов США

Сделать назначения >>

Tara Angkor Hotel
Vithei Charles de Gaulle, Phum Mondul III, Slorkram, Siem Reap
Siem Reap, Kingdom of Cambodia
Позвонить: +855 (0)63 966 661 | 063 966 662 | 092 708 235
+855 (0) 63 964 444

Информация

добро пожаловать

Tara Angkor Отель первых 4-звездочный отель построен в мистическом земли Ангкор. В идеале и удобно расположены, Tara Angkor Hotel находится всего в 6 км от объекта Всемирного наследия Ангкор Ват храмов, в 15 минутах езды от международного аэропорта Сием Рип, в нескольких минутах ходьбы до Ангкор Национального музея и в нескольких минутах езды до города города центр с целым рядом камбоджийских сувениров, торговые и культуре.

Tara Angkor Hotel - Siem Reap, Cambodia

Facial Treatment by Pevonia

“SOS” Facial

  • sos_facial

Specially designed for people wanting to fit a facial in a busy schedule. It gently buffs away impurities, refines skin texture and deeply moisturizes.

Time: 30 min................................................................................. Price: US$ 30

Make Appointment >>

Aroma Essential Facial

  • aroma essential facial

This purely natural aromatic face treatment oil soothes and calms the skin. The essential oils help regulate moisture balance, easy dryness and fine lines. This treatment is highly nourishing and toning.

Time: 60 min................................................................................. Price: US$ 45

Make Appointment >>

Oxygenating and “C” Booster

  • oxygenating & c booster

Boost your skin radiance with this rejuvenating “C” Complex mix. This unique micro emulsified gel is quickly absorbed to render your skin bright and smooth. Vitamin C and Hyaluronic acid work together to hydrate, correct photo damage and drench your skin with repairing antioxidants for a revitalized, youthful appearance.

Time: 60 min................................................................................. Price: US$ 60

Make Appointment >>

Refreshing Hydration

  • MaskFaceCoupRotate

Visibly enhances your skin’s texture and maximizes hydration. This refreshing lift-off mask combines the hydrating benefits of Seaweed and revitalizing Propolis; which naturally heals and desensitizes the skin. This treatment will sooth, nourish and calm your skin leaving it undeniably radiant.

Time: 90 min................................................................................. Price: US$ 70

Make Appointment >>

Facial for Men

  • men-facial-treatment

Counteract the aging process with this proven-effective advanced treatment specifically formulated for men. The rejuvenating and repairing benefits of Caviar and freeze-dried Escutox will replenish your skin while counteracting aging aggressors. This mask promotes healthy and youthful skin which will visibly resurface.

Time: 90 min................................................................................. Price: US$ 90

Make Appointment >>

Timeless Rejuvenation Caviar & Pearl

  • timeless_rejuvenation_cp

The most advanced defense against aging. This opulent anti-aging treatment lavishes your skin with pure Caviar extract and Pearl extract. Improving elasticity, this luxurious mask increases skin oxygenation and suppleness. Promoting rejuvenation, it visibly resurfaces and dramatically reduces facial expression lines and wrinkles.

Time: 90 min................................................................................. Price: US$ 100

Make Appointment >>

Tara Angkor Hotel
Vithei Charles de Gaulle, (Road to Angkor Wat)
Siem Reap, Cambodia
Call: +855 (0)63 966 661 | 063 966 662 | 092 708 235
+855 (0) 63 964 444

Info

WELCOME

Tara Angkor Hotel is the 4-Star Luxury Hotel built in the mystical land of Angkor. Ideally and conveniently located, Tara Angkor Hotel is situated only 6 km from the World Heritage site of Angkor Wat Temples, 15 min drive from the Siem Reap International Airport, a few minutes stroll to the Angkor National Museum and a short ride to the city town center with an array of Cambodian souvenirs, shopping and culture.