Tara Angkor Hotel - Siem Reap, Kingdom of Cambodia

Tong Tara

  • tong_tara
  • tongtara
  • tong_tara-(3)

Часы работы: с 6:00 утра до 11:00 вечера

Насладитесь завтраком в ресторане Тонга Тара, что означает «Golden River», который предлагает широкий выбор блюд интернациональной кухни, а также на заказ омлеты и традиционные супы с лапшой. Разнообразие французской пекарни, фрукты, Западной выбора, а также азиатские выборы повысит вашу энергию первым делом с утра до наслаждаться целый день храм тур. Наши Tong Tara ресторан будет место для групповых обедов и ужинов, предлагает традиционную семью кхмерском стиле и тайской наборы или международных буфеты для своих гостей.

Открыт с 10:00 до 10:00 вечера

Наслаждайтесь обедом Al Fresco или ужин под звуки нашего Водопад под нашим Dome, для которых наши повара собрали простые, но элегантные сочетания простых меню закусок традиционной камбоджийских и тайских блюд, а также блюда европейской кухни.

Tara Angkor Hotel
Vithei Charles de Gaulle, Phum Mondul III, Slorkram, Siem Reap
Siem Reap, Kingdom of Cambodia
Позвонить: +855 (0)63 966 661 | 063 966 662 | 092 708 235
+855 (0) 63 964 444

Информация

добро пожаловать

Tara Angkor Отель первых 4-звездочный отель построен в мистическом земли Ангкор. В идеале и удобно расположены, Tara Angkor Hotel находится всего в 6 км от объекта Всемирного наследия Ангкор Ват храмов, в 15 минутах езды от международного аэропорта Сием Рип, в нескольких минутах ходьбы до Ангкор Национального музея и в нескольких минутах езды до города города центр с целым рядом камбоджийских сувениров, торговые и культуре.

Tara Angkor Hotel - Siem Reap, Cambodia

Tong Tara

  • tong_tara
  • tongtara
  • tong_tara-(3)

Open from 6:00 am to 10:00 am

Enjoy your breakfast at our Tong Tara restaurant, meaning "Golden River", which offers a wide selection of International dishes as well as made to order omelets and traditional noodle soups. A diversity of French bakeries, fruits, Western choices as well as Asian choices will boost your energy first thing in the morning before enjoying a full day of temple touring.Our Tong Tara restaurant will be the venue for group lunches or dinners, offering traditional family style Khmer and Thai sets or international buffets to its guests.

Open from 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Enjoy an Al Fresco lunch or Dinner to the sound of our Waterfall under our Dome for which our chefs have put together a simple yet elegant menu combining simple snacks to traditional Cambodian and Thai dishes as well as European dishes.

Tara Angkor Hotel
Vithei Charles de Gaulle, (Road to Angkor Wat)
Siem Reap, Cambodia
Call: +855 (0)63 966 661 | 063 966 662 | 092 708 235
+855 (0) 63 964 444



Tara Angkor Hotel is the 4-Star Luxury Hotel built in the mystical land of Angkor. Ideally and conveniently located, Tara Angkor Hotel is situated only 6 km from the World Heritage site of Angkor Wat Temples, 15 min drive from the Siem Reap International Airport, a few minutes stroll to the Angkor National Museum and a short ride to the city town center with an array of Cambodian souvenirs, shopping and culture.